2019-2020 IEYSA United Neighborhood Areas

IEYSA United Neighborhood Areas

*IEYSA United Cascade FC (South Hill, West Plains & surrounding areas)

*IEYSA United Scotties FC (North, Central Spokane & Nine Mile )

*IEYSA United Evergreen FC (Mead, Riverside, Newport and surrounding areas)


Board of Directors

Board of Directors: The IEYSA United Board of Directors ensures the organization's policies and procedures are upheld and that the organization remains committed to professional representation. Board members represent the different areas, demographics, and interests of the soccer community we serve.

Joe Holland; President:
Sandie Rathbun; Treasurer:
Mona Dershem; Scotties at Large:
Scott Frazier; Dev at Large:
Vice President; Vacant
Secretary; Vacant


Program Director: Danae Heuett;

Scheduler: Nikole Schafer;

Directors of Development (DOD):

Amy Edwards;

Mitch Weller;